Noelle Hurd was selected as a finalist for the William T. Grant Scholars Award

Erin Westgate won one of the Society for Personality and Social Psychology's Graduate Student Travel Awards.

John Nesselroade has been awarded the distinction of Honorary Lifetime Associate by his colleagues throughout by The Center for Optimal Adult Development (COAD).