Profile Image

Beverly C. Adams

bca5y@virginia.edu

Asst. Dean, College of Arts and Sciences, Associate Professor

Profile Image

Joseph P. Allen

allen@virginia.edu

Hugh Kelly Professor of Psychology

Profile Image

Peter C. Brunjes

brunjes@virginia.edu

Commonwealth Professor of Psychology

Profile Image

Gerald Clore

gclore@virginia.edu

Commonwealth Professor of Psychology

Profile Image

James A. Coan

jcoan@virginia.edu

Associate Professor

Profile Image

Jessica Connelly

jc2dg@virginia.edu

Assistant Professor

Profile Image

Benjamin Converse

converse@virginia.edu

Assistant Professor of Public Policy and Psychology

Profile Image

Judy DeLoache

jdeloache@virginia.edu

Kenan Professor of Psychology Emeritus

Profile Image

Chad Dodson

cd8c@virginia.edu

Associate Professor

Profile Image

Robert Emery

ree@virginia.edu

Professor, Director of Center for Children, Families and the Law, Director of Graduate Studies

Profile Image

Alev Erisir

erisir@virginia.edu

Professor, DUP for Neuroscience Major

Profile Image

James Freeman

jf7p@virginia.edu

Professor Emeritus

Profile Image

Irving I. Gottesman

gotte003@umn.edu

Sherrell J. Aston Professor of Psychology Emeritus

Profile Image

Tobias Grossmann

tg3ny@Virginia.EDU

Assistant Professor

Profile Image

David L. Hill

dh2t@virginia.edu

Chair, Professor

Profile Image

Noelle Hurd

nh3v@virginia.edu

Assistant Professor

Profile Image

Vikram Jaswal

jaswal@virginia.edu

Associate Professor

Profile Image

Rachel Keen

rk6x@virginia.edu

Professor Emeritus

Profile Image

Patricia Llewellyn

plh6w@virginia.edu

Professor, Director of the Mary Ainsworth Training Clinic.

Profile Image

John R. Nesselroade

jrn8z@virginia.edu

Hugh Scott Hamilton Professor of Psychology, Professor Emeritus

Profile Image

Dennis R. Proffitt

drp@virginia.edu

Commonwealth Professor of Psychology, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Profile Image

Timothy Salthouse

salthouse@virginia.edu

Brown-Forman Professor of Psychology

Profile Image

Arthur I. Schulman

ais@virginia.edu

Associate Professor Emeritus

Profile Image

Frederick Smyth

fsmyth@virginia.edu

Director of Undergaduate Studies

Profile Image

Sophie Trawalter

st2pa@virginia.edu

Assistant Professor

Profile Image

Amrisha Vaish

av8u@Virginia.EDU

Assistant Professor

Profile Image

Timo Von Oertzen

tv9c@virginia.edu

Assistant Professor

Profile Image

Timothy D. Wilson

tdw@virginia.edu

Sherrell J. Aston Professor of Psychology

Areas

Faculty